

<u>Declaration of Board Members' Interests</u> <u>2023/24</u>

Independent Board Members

Tony Deakin

- Board Member Monmouthshire Housing Association
- Board Member LIVV Housing Group
- Co-optee to Audit Committee One Manchester Ltd
- Co-optee to Audit Committee- Trivallis
- Scheme Member Representative Gwynedd Pension Board

James Wood

• No interests to declare

Steve Robinson

• Commissioner Local Government Boundary Commission for England

Shropshire Council Representatives

Julia Buckley

- Councillor Shropshire Council
- Member of Bridgnorth Town Council
- Chair of Bridgnorth Art Trail
- Governor St Leonard's Primary School
- Elected Councillor Labour Party
- Elected Leader Shropshire Labour Group
- Selected Parliamentary Candidate for Shrewsbury (Labour Party)

Vince Hunt

- Councillor Shropshire Council
- Governor Marches School Oswestry

- Member of Walker Trust
- Member of Open Space Studios CIC
- Member of the Conservative Party

Tenant Board Members

Yordan Tolev

• Employed by Arla Foods Limited UK

Eleanor Rayers

No declarations

Co-optee Board Members

Paul Hayward

- Head of Housing Income Hammersmith & Fulham Council
- Non executive Director Board Member Trident Housing Association

Paul Weston

No declarations