

Declaration of Board Members' Interests

<u>2024</u>

Independent Board Members

Tony Deakin

- Board Member Monmouthshire Housing Association
- Board Member LIVV Housing Group
- Co-optee to Audit Committee One Manchester Ltd
- Co-optee to Audit Committee- Trivallis
- Scheme Member Representative Gwynedd Pension Board

James Wood

- Head of Property Modernisation Midland Heart
- Elmer Arlyss Investments Limited Beneficial Interest

Steve Robinson

• Commissioner Local Government Boundary Commission for England

Shropshire Council Representatives

Julia Buckley

- Councillor Shropshire Council
- Member of Bridgnorth Town Council
- Chair of Bridgnorth Art Trail
- Governor St Leonard's Primary School
- Elected Councillor Labour Party
- Elected Leader Shropshire Labour Group
- Selected Parliamentary Candidate for Shrewsbury (Labour Party)

Vince Hunt

• Councillor – Shropshire Council

- Governor Marches School Oswestry
- Member of Walker Trust
- Member of Open Space Studios CIC
- Member of the Conservative Party

Tenant Board Members

Yordan Tolev

• Employed by Arla Foods Limited UK

Richard Amos

- Community Resource Trustee
- Healthwatch Shropshire Trustee
- Qube Trustee
- Barnwood Trust (Gloucestershire) Trustee
- Inclusion Gloucestershire Trustee
- Member of Disabled People Against Cuts

Lynn Fonseca

• No declarations

Co-optee Board Members

Paul Hayward

- Head of Housing Income Hammersmith & Fulham Council
- Non executive Director Board Member Trident Housing Association

Paul Weston

• No declarations